Loading...
Crossing the Border | Rudy Mancuso, Lele Pons, Anwar Jibawi & Inanna Sarkis
Jul 14, 2016
  • 16,791,046
  • 308,674
  • 4,631
Loading...

WATCH BLACK & WHITE MUSIC VIDEO ► https://youtu.be/pXFIMdJduvY

SUBSCRIBE ► https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC5jkXpfnBhlDjqh0ir5FsIQ?sub_confirmation=1

WATCH MY PREVIOUS VIDEO ▶ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8zdA47strL0&list=PLEKh8p2zZRX8n_b_7iYZbvyT5qLXc2QE7&index=20

THANKS FOR WATCHING! LIKE & SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS!
-----------------------------------------------------------
FIND ME ON:
Instagram | http://instagram.com/rudymancuso
Snapchat | http://snapchat.com/add/rudymancuso
Twitter | http://twitter.com/rudymancuso

CAST:
Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Anwar Jibwai | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
Jeff Wittek | http://youtube.com/c/jeffwittek
Oscar Miranda | http://youtube.com/c/oscarmirandaofficial
Inanna Sarkis | http://youtube.com/c/inanna
Ray Diaz | http://instagram.com/c/raydiaz

Shots Studios Channels:
Alesso | https://youtube.com/c/alesso
Anitta | http://youtube.com/c/anitta
Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
Awkward Puppets | http://youtube.com/c/awkwardpuppets
Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking
Inanna Sarkis | http://youtube.com/c/inanna
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Maejor | http://youtube.com/c/maejor
Mike Tyson | http://youtube.com/c/miketyson
Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
Shots Studios | http://youtube.com/c/shots

#RudyMancuso
#LelePons
#AnwarJibawi
#InannaSarkis